Cowboy Surfer

Welcome To Music Library

• Welcome to Cowboy Surfer Music Library and Publishing •

All compositions were written and produced by Blair Waltrip.
Compositions cover may different genres and styles of music which have influenced him through his musical journey.
The majority of songs are acoustic and electric guitar oriented.
Many the vintage Fender and Gibson guitars from the ""ultimate vintage collection" were used in the tracking of his music.

• We hope you enjoy the message of the music which speaks for itself •

Stacks Image 31

  1. Sure Did Wanna Go
  2. When Will I Know
  3. Cowboy Surfer
  4. What I Know Now
  5. Through You
  6. Take Me There
  7. Bare Bones
  8. Golden Girl
  9. That Special Angel
  10. C'est la vie
  11. La Rumba
  12. Mojo
  13. Overdrive

Your web browser does not support HTML5 audio. Please update to a newer web browser.

Music by Blair Waltrip is available on Spotify, Apple Music, Youtube, Amazon Music, CD Baby, and the iTunes Store.